Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/sixtimes/ on line 14

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sixtimes/ : eval()'d code on line 408
Beats Per Millennium - 50 Cent reveals Before I Self Destruct tracklist

50 Cent reveals Before I Self Destruct tracklist

So…how excited are YOU for the new 50 Cent album that came out (read: didn’t come out) last month?

Before I Self Destruct is due out sometime this year. The fact that it now has a tracklist is a fairly strong indicator that this will actually happen.

01 Intro
02 Came to Win [produced by Red Spyda]
03 Get Up [produced by Scott Storch]
04 Need Your Hate [Produced by Dr. Dre]
05 Here for a Reason [ft. Nate Dogg] [produced by tha Bizness]
06 Good to Be a Gangsta [produced by Ty Fyffe & Sha Money XL]
07 Don’t Mess With 50 [produced by Don Cannon]
08 Trust in Me [produced by J.R. Rotem]
09 Norman Bates Motel [ft. Eminem] [produced by Dr. Dre]
10 Bitch I’m Sorry [produced by Needlz]
11 All for You [produced by Hi-Tek]
12 No Time to Lose [ft. Swizz Beatz] [produced by the Individuals]
13 Lonely at the Top [produced by Play-N-Skillz]
14 You Need Us [ft. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo] [produced by DJ Khalil]
15 Different Path [ft. Dave Young] [produced by Havoc]
16 I Get It In [produced by Dr. Dre]
17 Somebody Forgive Me [produced by Jake One]
18 My Reign [produced by Eminem]
19 Ready for War [ft. Dr. Dre] [produced by Dr. Dre]

Posted by Mike Denslow at Jan 06, 2009 10:15 PM