Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/sixtimes/ on line 14

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/sixtimes/ : eval()'d code on line 408
Beats Per Millennium - Universal Mind Control tracklist announced

Universal Mind Control tracklist announced

Common has an official (tentative) release date for Universal Mind Control, his new album that was supposed to be called Invincible Summer before it became apparent that the album wouldn’t be released before summer ended. The good news is that if it gets delayed just a few more times it can be called Invincible Summer again.

“Universal Mind Control”
“Punch Drunk Love” featuring Kanye West
“Make My Day” featuring Cee-Lo Green
“Sex 4 Sugar”
“Announcement” featuring Pharrell Williams
“What a World”

Posted by Mike Denslow at Oct 27, 2008 12:16 PM